Pasino spinner
Casino du Lac Meyrin
iconEN

Protecting players is a priority for Pasino

 

PASINO.ch has implemented a responsible gaming policy to protect its players. We want our gaming platform to be one of the safest in terms of prevention and early detection of gambling addiction and debt.

 


SUMMARY


1. Preventative measures

2. Self-assessment of gambling risks

3. Protective measures

4. Legal framework


 

  1. Preventative measures

When creating a PASINO.ch account, players must set a monthly net loss limit. They can also set limits on daily connections and daily playing time. If one of these limits is reached, the player can request an increase of the limit (effective at least within 24 working hours). Otherwise, the monthly net loss limit resets on the 25th of the month at 02:00 a.m., and the daily connection and playing limits reset every day at 02:00 a.m.

Addiction

Addicts lose control over their gambling behavior and gambling becomes a daily priority. For these players and their families, this results in financial uncertainty and serious relationship problems, as they lose touch with reality and deny their addiction.

After a recreational playing phase, the player gradually tolerates increasing losses. A threshold is crossed as soon as the losses are no longer proportionate to the income and standard of living of the individual concerned.

Contacts

The person responsible for protective measures at PASINO.ch is Ms. Hanae Sando. You can contact her by email at [email protected] and by phone at +41 (0)22 592 00 00.

You can also contact one of the following institutions specializing in gambling addiction:

Carrefour Addiction Rien Ne Va Plus
45 rue Agasse
1208 Genève
Call: +41 (0)22 329 11 69
Centre Phénix Envol
Boulevard du Pont d’Arve 28
1205 Genève
Call: +41 (0)22 404 02 70
Website: www.phenix.ch
Centre du Jeu Excessif
Rue du Bugnon 23
1011 Lausanne
Call: +41 (0)21 314 92 07
GREA
Rue Saint-Pierre 3
1002 Lausanne
Call: +41 (0)800 801 381
Website: www.grea.ch
Réseau Fribourgeois de santé mentale – Centre des addictions
Rue François-d’Alt 3
1700 Fribourg
Call: +41 (0)26 305 90 00
Addiction Valais
Rue du Scex 14
1950 Sion
Call: +41 (0)27 327 27 00
Suchtberatung AGS -Beratungsgespräche und Gutachten zur Aufhebung Bezirk Brugg
Annerstrasse 18
5200 Brugg
Call: +41 (0)56 441 99 33
Beratungszentrum Baden
Mellingerstrasse 30
5400 Baden
Call: +41 (0)56 200 55 77
Suchtberatung Bezirk Dietikon Beratungsgespräche
Züricherstrasse 126
8953 Dietikon
Call: +41 (0)44 741 56 56
Careplay Kompetenzzentrum für Spielsuchtprävention
Zentrum für Verhaltenssüchte
Jupiterstrasse 42
8032 Zürich
La Main Tendue
Beckenhofstrasse 16
8006 Zürich
Call: 143
Website: www.143.ch/fr
Schuldenberatung Aargau-Solothurn
Effingerweg 12
5000 Aarau
Call: 41 (0)62 822 82 11
Casino du Lac
Route de Pré Bois. 20
1215 Genève 15
Call: 022 592 00 00


  1. Gambling Risk Self-Assessment

You can complete a self-assessment questionnaire about gambling addiction in the Responsible Gaming section of your PASINO.ch account. Depending on the answers you provide, PASINO.ch reserves the right to exclude you from all gambling activities in Switzerland (land-based and online casino games, large-scale online games, and large-scale games to which the intercantonal authority has extended the exclusion).


  1. Protective measures

Temporary gaming pause

You can block your access to one or more games, a category of games or all games on PASINO.ch for a specific period of time ranging from 24 hours to 6 months.

PASINO.ch can shorten the break at the request of the player, with reasons, provided that the conditions for exclusion set out in Art. 80 of the Swiss Gambling Act are not met.

Exclusions

Exclusions, whether imposed or voluntary, are issued for an indefinite period. They are effective in all land-based and online casinos in Switzerland.

Voluntary exclusion

If you wish to exclude yourself from playing, you can do so directly from your PASINO.ch account, by using the request form or by visiting one of the 21 Swiss land-based casinos. The voluntary self-exclusion can only be removed after a minimum period of 3 months. The reasons for the exclusion must be resolved before the exclusion can be revoked.

Download the voluntary self-exclusion request form (pdf)

Compulsory exclusion

Casinos are required to impose a gambling exclusion if a player is suspected of being insolvent, failing to meet his financial obligations, placing bets that are out of proportion to his income and assets, or exhibiting a gambling addiction. The exclusions imposed apply for an indefinite period to all land-based and online gambling houses in Switzerland, as well as to large-scale games.

Remove exclusions

The request to remove an exclusion must be submitted to the casino or company that issued the exclusion by post or e-mail. For PASINO.ch, you have the possibility to submit a request to remove this exclusion, by e-mail to [email protected], or by post to Casino du Lac Meyrin SA, Route de Pré-Bois 20, 1215 Meyrin.A qualified specialist will be involved in this procedure.


  1. Legal framework

The Swiss Gaming Act (BGS) and its Ordinance of Money Games (VGS) apply to all exclusions pronounced in Switzerland. Exclusions are published in a joint register of Swiss gaming houses and large-scale gaming operators.

SOCIAL MEDIA
PLAY RESPONSIBLY

Pasino spinner
Casino du Lac Meyrin
DE

Spielerschutz hat bei PASINO.ch oberste Priorität!

PASINO.ch hat zum Schutz seiner Kunden strenge Richtlinien für Verantwortungsvolles Spielen eingeführt. Wir wollen, dass unser Online-Casino eine sichere Umgebung für unsere Spieler darstellt. Früherkennung und Prävention von Spielsucht und Überschuldung haben bei PASINO.ch oberste Priorität.

 


ZUSAMMENFASSUNG


1. Massnahmen zur Prävention

2. Selbsteinschätzung der Glücksspielrisikos

3. Schutzmassnahmen

4. Rechtlicher Rahmen


 

  1. Vorbeugende Massnahmen

Bei der Registrierung eines PASINO.ch-Konto müssen die Spieler eine monatliche Nettoverlustgrenze festlegen. Jeder Kunde kann zusätzlich ein tägliches Login-Limit und ein tägliches Spielzeitlimit festlegen. Wird eines dieser Limits erreicht, kann der Spieler eine Erhöhung des Limits beantragen (mit einer Frist von mindestens 24 Arbeitsstunden). Das monatliche Nettoverlustlimit wird jeden 25. des Monats um 02:00 Uhr zurückgesetzt. Login- und Spielzeitlimits werden jeden Tag um 02:00 Uhr zurückgesetzt.

Spielsucht

Spielsüchtige verlieren oft die Kontrolle über ihr Spielverhalten und das Spielen wird zu einem täglichen Zwang. Für diese Spieler und ihre Familien kann dies zu finanziellem Ruin und ernsthaften Beziehungsproblemen führen, da diese Spieler den Bezug zur Realität verlieren und ihre Spielsucht verleugnen.

Man verspürt einen starken Drang zu spielen und der Spieler nimmt immer mehr Risiko in Kauf. Eine Schwelle wird überschritten, sobald die Verluste nicht mehr in einem angemessenen Verhältnis zum Einkommen und Lebensstandard des Betroffenen stehen.

Kontakt

Die verantwortliche Person für Verantwortungsvolles Spielen bei PASINO.ch ist Frau Hanae Sando. Sie können Frau Sando per E-Mail unter [email protected] und telefonisch unter +41 (0)22 592 00 00 erreichen.

Sie können sich auch an eine der folgenden Institutionen wenden, die auf Spielsucht spezialisiert sind:

Carrefour Addiction Rien Ne Va Plus
45 rue Agasse
1208 Genève
Telefon: +41 (0)22 329 11 69
Centre Phénix Envol
Boulevard du Pont d’Arve 28
1205 Genève
Telefon: +41 (0)22 404 02 70
Website: www.phenix.ch
Careplay - Kompetenzzentrum für Spielsuchtprävention
Werftestrasse 1
6002 Luzern
Telefon: ++41 (0)41 367 48 47
GREA
Rue Saint-Pierre 3
1002 Lausanne
Telefon: +41 (0)800 801 381
Website: www.grea.ch
Centre cantonal d'addictologie de Fribourg
Rue François-d’Alt 3
1700 Fribourg
Telefon: +41 (0)26 305 90 00
Website: www.rfsm.ch/
Addiction Valais
Rue du Scex 14
1950 Sion
Telefon: +41 (0)27 327 27 00
Sucht-Beratung und Prävention Bezirk Brugg
Annerstrasse 18
5200 Brugg
Telefon: +41 (0)56 441 99 33
Beratungszentrum Baden
Mellingerstrasse 30
5400 Baden
Telefon: +41 (0)56 200 55 77
Suchtberatung Bezirk Dietikon Beratungsgespräche
Züricherstrasse 126
8953 Dietikon
Telefon: +41 (0)44 741 56 56
Zentrum für Spielsucht
Pfingstweidstrasse 10
8005 Zürich
Telefon: +41 (0)44 202 30 00
Die Dargebotene Hand
Beckenhofstrasse 16
8006 Zürich
Telefon: 143
Schuldenberatung Aargau-Solothurn
Effingerweg 12
5000 Aarau
Telefon: 41 (0)62 822 82 11
Casino du Lac
Route de Pré Bois. 20
1215 Genève 15
Telefon: 022 592 00 00


  1. Selbsteinschätzung des Glücksspielrisikos

Sie können in Ihrem PASINO.ch-Konto im Bereich Verantwortungsvolles Spielen einen Fragebogen (Selbsttest) zur Selbsteinschätzung der Spielsucht ausfüllen. Je nach den von Ihnen gegebenen Antworten behält sich PASINO.ch das Recht vor, Sie von allen Glücksspielen in der Schweiz auszuschliessen (landbasierte und Online-Casinospiele, auf die die interkantonale Behörde den Ausschluss ausgedehnt hat).


  1. Schutzmassnahmen

Vorübergehende Spielpause

Sie können Ihren Zugang zu einem oder mehreren Spielen, einer Kategorie von Spielen oder allen Spielen auf PASINO.ch für einen bestimmten Zeitraum von 24 Stunden bis zu 6 Monaten sperren.

PASINO.ch kann die Spielpause auf begründeten Antrag des Spielers verkürzen, sofern die Ausschlussbedingungen von Art. 80 des BGS nicht erfüllt sind.

Spielsperre

Ausschlüsse, ob auferlegt oder freiwillig, werden für einen unbestimmten Zeitraum ausgesprochen. Sie sind in allen landbasierten und Online-Casinos in der Schweiz wirksam.

Freiwillige Spielsperre

Wenn Sie sich selbst vom Spiel ausschliessen möchten, können Sie dies direkt über Ihr PASINO.ch-Konto, über das Antragsformular oder direkt in einem der 21 Schweizer Casinos vor Ort tun. Die freiwillige Spielsperre kann erst nach einer Mindestdauer von 3 Monaten wieder aufgehoben werden. Die Gründe für die Spielsperre dürfen nicht mehr gegeben sein, bevor die Spielsperre aufgehoben werden kann.

Formular "Freiwillige Spielsperre" herunterladen (PDF)

Obligatorische Spielsperre

Die Casinos sind verpflichtet, einen Spielausschluss zu verhängen, wenn der Verdacht besteht, dass ein Spieler zahlungsunfähig ist, seinen finanziellen Verpflichtungen nicht nachkommt, Einsätze tätigt, die in keinem Verhältnis zu seinem Einkommen und Vermögen stehen, oder spielsüchtig ist. Die verhängte Spielsperre gilt auf unbestimmte Zeit, für alle landbasierten und Online-Glücksspielanbieter in der Schweiz.

Aufhebung der Spielsperre

Der Antrag auf Aufhebung der Spielsperre ist per Post oder E-Mail an das Casino oder Unternehmen zu richten, das die Spielsperre ausgesprochen hat. Für PASINO.ch haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einen Antrag auf Aufhebung dieser Spielsperre zu stellen, indem Sie sich per E-Mail an [email protected] oder per Post an Casino du Lac Meyrin SA, Route de Pré-Bois 20, 1215 Meyrin, wenden. Dieses Verfahren wird von einer qualifizierten Person für Verantwortungsvolles Spielen begleitet.


  1. Rechtlicher Rahmen

Für alle in der Schweiz ausgesprochenen Spielsperren gilt das Bundesgesetz über Geldspiele (BGS) und dessen Verordnung (VGS). Die Spielsperre wird in einem gemeinsamen Register der Schweizer Spielbanken und Grossspielanbieter veröffentlicht.

SOZIALE NETZWERKE
SPIELEN SIE VERANTWORTUNGSVOLL