Pasino spinner
Casino du Lac Meyrin
iconEN

Protecting players is a priority for Pasino

 

PASINO.ch has implemented a responsible gaming policy to protect its players. We want our gaming platform to be one of the safest in terms of prevention and early detection of gambling addiction and debt.

 


SUMMARY


1. Preventative measures

2. Self-assessment of gambling risks

3. Protective measures

4. Legal framework


 

  1. Preventative measures

When creating a PASINO.ch account, players must set a monthly net loss limit. They can also set limits on daily connections and daily playing time. If one of these limits is reached, the player can request an increase of the limit (effective at least within 24 working hours). Otherwise, the monthly net loss limit resets on the 25th of the month at 02:00 a.m., and the daily connection and playing limits reset every day at 02:00 a.m.

Addiction

Addicts lose control over their gambling behavior and gambling becomes a daily priority. For these players and their families, this results in financial uncertainty and serious relationship problems, as they lose touch with reality and deny their addiction.

After a recreational playing phase, the player gradually tolerates increasing losses. A threshold is crossed as soon as the losses are no longer proportionate to the income and standard of living of the individual concerned.

Contacts

The person responsible for protective measures at PASINO.ch is Ms. Hanae Sando. You can contact her by email at [email protected] and by phone at +41 (0)22 592 00 00.

You can also contact one of the following institutions specializing in gambling addiction:

Carrefour Addiction Rien Ne Va Plus
45 rue Agasse
1208 Genève
Call: +41 (0)22 329 11 69
Centre Phénix Envol
Boulevard du Pont d’Arve 28
1205 Genève
Call: +41 (0)22 404 02 70
Website: www.phenix.ch
Centre du Jeu Excessif
Rue du Bugnon 23
1011 Lausanne
Call: +41 (0)21 314 92 07
GREA
Rue Saint-Pierre 3
1002 Lausanne
Call: +41 (0)800 801 381
Website: www.grea.ch
Réseau Fribourgeois de santé mentale – Centre des addictions
Rue François-d’Alt 3
1700 Fribourg
Call: +41 (0)26 305 90 00
Addiction Valais
Rue du Scex 14
1950 Sion
Call: +41 (0)27 327 27 00
Suchtberatung AGS -Beratungsgespräche und Gutachten zur Aufhebung Bezirk Brugg
Annerstrasse 18
5200 Brugg
Call: +41 (0)56 441 99 33
Beratungszentrum Baden
Mellingerstrasse 30
5400 Baden
Call: +41 (0)56 200 55 77
Suchtberatung Bezirk Dietikon Beratungsgespräche
Züricherstrasse 126
8953 Dietikon
Call: +41 (0)44 741 56 56
Careplay Kompetenzzentrum für Spielsuchtprävention
Zentrum für Verhaltenssüchte
Jupiterstrasse 42
8032 Zürich
La Main Tendue
Beckenhofstrasse 16
8006 Zürich
Call: 143
Website: www.143.ch/fr
Schuldenberatung Aargau-Solothurn
Effingerweg 12
5000 Aarau
Call: 41 (0)62 822 82 11
Casino du Lac
Route de Pré Bois. 20
1215 Genève 15
Call: 022 592 00 00


  1. Gambling Risk Self-Assessment

You can complete a self-assessment questionnaire about gambling addiction in the Responsible Gaming section of your PASINO.ch account. Depending on the answers you provide, PASINO.ch reserves the right to exclude you from all gambling activities in Switzerland (land-based and online casino games, large-scale online games, and large-scale games to which the intercantonal authority has extended the exclusion).


  1. Protective measures

Temporary gaming pause

You can block your access to one or more games, a category of games or all games on PASINO.ch for a specific period of time ranging from 24 hours to 6 months.

PASINO.ch can shorten the break at the request of the player, with reasons, provided that the conditions for exclusion set out in Art. 80 of the Swiss Gambling Act are not met.

Exclusions

Exclusions, whether imposed or voluntary, are issued for an indefinite period. They are effective in all land-based and online casinos in Switzerland.

Voluntary exclusion

If you wish to exclude yourself from playing, you can do so directly from your PASINO.ch account, by using the request form or by visiting one of the 21 Swiss land-based casinos. The voluntary self-exclusion can only be removed after a minimum period of 3 months. The reasons for the exclusion must be resolved before the exclusion can be revoked.

Download the voluntary self-exclusion request form (pdf)

Compulsory exclusion

Casinos are required to impose a gambling exclusion if a player is suspected of being insolvent, failing to meet his financial obligations, placing bets that are out of proportion to his income and assets, or exhibiting a gambling addiction. The exclusions imposed apply for an indefinite period to all land-based and online gambling houses in Switzerland, as well as to large-scale games.

Remove exclusions

The request to remove an exclusion must be submitted to the casino or company that issued the exclusion by post or e-mail. For PASINO.ch, you have the possibility to submit a request to remove this exclusion, by e-mail to [email protected], or by post to Casino du Lac Meyrin SA, Route de Pré-Bois 20, 1215 Meyrin.A qualified specialist will be involved in this procedure.


  1. Legal framework

The Swiss Gaming Act (BGS) and its Ordinance of Money Games (VGS) apply to all exclusions pronounced in Switzerland. Exclusions are published in a joint register of Swiss gaming houses and large-scale gaming operators.

SOCIAL MEDIA
PLAY RESPONSIBLY

Pasino spinner
Casino du Lac Meyrin
FR

La protection des joueurs est une priorité pour Pasino

 

PASINO.ch a mis en place une politique de jeu responsable pour protéger ses joueurs. Nous tenons à ce que notre plateforme de jeux soit l’une des plus sûre en termes de prévention ainsi que de détection précoce de l’addiction et de l’endettement liés aux jeux d’argent.

 


SOMMAIRE


1. Mesures de prévention

2. Auto-Evaluation du risque lié au jeu

3. Mesures de protection

4. Cadre juridique


 

  1. Mesures de prévention

Dès qu’ils créent leur compte PASINO.ch, les joueurs doivent définir une limite de pertes nettes mensuelles. Ils peuvent également se fixer des limites de connexions quotidiennes et de temps de jeu quotidien. Lorsque l’une de ces limites est atteinte, le joueur peut demander à augmenter la limite (prise d’effet sous 24 heures ouvrées au minimum). Sinon, la limite de pertes nettes mensuelles se réinitialise tous les 25èmes jours du mois à 02h00, et les limites de connexions et de jeu quotidien se réinitialisent chaque jour à 02h00.

L’addiction

Les personnes dépendantes perdent le contrôle sur leur comportement de jeu et le jeu devient une priorité au quotidien. Pour ces joueurs et leur famille, cela se traduit par une précarité financière et de lourds problèmes relationnels, car ces derniers perdent pied avec la réalité et nient leur addiction.

Après une phase de jeu récréative, le joueur tolère progressivement des pertes de plus en plus importantes. Un seuil est franchi dès que les pertes ne sont plus en rapport avec le revenu et le niveau de vie du joueur concerné.

Contacts

La responsable des mesures de protection sociale de pasino.ch est Madame Hanae Sando. Vous pouvez la contacter par e-mail à [email protected] et au +41 (0)22 592 00 00.

Vous pouvez également vous adresser à l’une de ces institutions spécialisées dans l'addiction aux jeux d’argent :

Carrefour Addiction Rien Ne Va Plus
45 rue Agasse
1208 Genève
Téléphone: +41 (0)22 329 11 69
Centre Phénix Envol
Boulevard du Pont d’Arve 28
1205 Genève
Téléphone: +41 (0)22 404 02 70
Site web: www.phenix.ch
Centre du Jeu Excessif
Rue du Bugnon 23
1011 Lausanne
Téléphone: +41 (0)21 314 92 07
Careplay - Centre de compétence pour la prévention de l'addiction au jeu
Werftestrasse 1
6002 Luzern
Téléphone: ++41 (0)41 367 48 47
GREA
Rue Saint-Pierre 3
1002 Lausanne
Téléphone: +41 (0)800 801 381
Site web: www.grea.ch
Centre cantonal d'addictologie de Fribourg
Rue François-d’Alt 3
1700 Fribourg
Téléphone: +41 (0)26 305 90 00
Site web: www.rfsm.ch/
Addiction Valais
Rue du Scex 14
1950 Sion
Téléphone: +41 (0)27 327 27 00
Sucht-Beratung und Prävention Bezirk Brugg
Annerstrasse 18
5200 Brugg
Téléphone: +41 (0)56 441 99 33
Beratungszentrum Baden
Mellingerstrasse 30
5400 Baden
Téléphone: +41 (0)56 200 55 77
Suchtberatung Bezirk Dietikon Beratungsgespräche
Züricherstrasse 126
8953 Dietikon
Téléphone: +41 (0)44 741 56 56
Zentrum für Spielsucht
Pfingstweidstrasse 10
8005 Zürich
Téléphone: +41 (0)44 202 30 00
La Main Tendue
Beckenhofstrasse 16
8006 Zürich
Téléphone: 143
Site web: www.143.ch/fr
Schuldenberatung Aargau-Solothurn
Effingerweg 12
5000 Aarau
Téléphone: 41 (0)62 822 82 11
Casino du Lac
Route de Pré Bois. 20
1215 Genève 15
Téléphone: 022 592 00 00


  1. Auto-Evaluation du risque lié au jeu

Vous pouvez remplir un questionnaire d’auto-évaluation sur la dépendance au jeu dans la section Jeu responsable de votre compte PASINO.ch. En fonction des réponses fournies, PASINO.ch se réserve le droit de prononcer à votre égard une exclusion de toutes les offres de jeu en Suisse (jeux de casino terrestres et en ligne, jeux de grande envergure exploités en ligne et jeux de grande envergure auxquels l’autorité intercantonale a étendu l’exclusion).


  1. Mesures de protection

Pause de jeu temporaire

Vous pouvez bloquer votre accès à un ou plusieurs jeux, à une catégorie de jeux ou à la totalité des jeux de PASINO.ch pour une durée déterminée allant de 24 heures à 6 mois.

Sur demande motivée du joueur, PASINO.ch peut écourter la pause de jeu pour autant que les conditions d’exclusion fixées à l’art. 80 LJAr ne soient pas remplies.

Exclusions

Les exclusions, imposées ou volontaires, sont prononcées pour une durée indéterminée. Celles-ci seront notamment effectives dans tous les casinos terrestres ou en ligne de Suisse.

Exclusion volontaire

Si vous souhaitez vous exclure du jeu, vous pouvez le faire directement depuis votre compte PASINO.ch, en utilisant le formulaire de demande ou en vous rendant dans l’un des 21 casinos terrestres suisses. L’exclusion volontaire ne peut être levée qu’après un délai minimal de 3 mois. Les causes menant à l’exclusion doivent être résolues pour qu’une levée d’exclusion soit envisageable.

Télécharger le formulaire de demande d’exclusion volontaire de jeu (pdf)

Exclusions Imposées

Les casinos ont l'obligation de prononcer une exclusion de jeu lorsqu'un joueur est soupçonné d'être insolvable, de ne pas satisfaire à ses obligations financières, d’engager des mises sans rapport avec son revenu et sa fortune ou de manifester une dépendance au jeu. Les exclusions imposées s’appliquent, pour une durée indéterminée, à toutes les maisons de jeu terrestres ou en ligne de Suisse, ainsi qu’aux jeux de grande envergure.

Levée d’exclusion

La demande de levée d’exclusion doit être formulée au casino ou à la société ayant prononcé l’exclusion par courrier ou par e-mail. Pour PASINO.ch, vous avez la possibilité de soumettre une demande pour lever cette exclusion, en vous adressant par e-mail à [email protected], ou par voie postale au Casino du Lac Meyrin SA, Route de Pré-Bois 20, 1215 Meyrin. Un spécialiste reconnu sera impliqué dans cette procédure.


  1. Cadre juridique

La Loi fédérale sur les jeux d'argent (LJAr) et son Ordonnance (OJAr) s’appliquent aux exclusions prononcées en Suisse. Les exclusions prononcées sont inscrites dans un registre commun aux maisons de jeu et aux exploitants de jeux de grande envergure de Suisse.

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX
JOUEZ RESPONSABLE