EN

What is a Live Casino game?

+

Live Casino games let you participate in unique, dynamic and luxurious live gaming sessions with real and professional dealers as well as other real players. Additionally, the ability to make different side bets and select a wider wagering range makes Live Casino games a popular option for players. And if you want to review and study your game sessions in detail, you can because the games are live-streamed and broadcast with multiple camera angles that capture every crucial moment that happens. You don’t need any special equipment to take advantage of these wild and crazy games. A computer or smartphone is all you need to get in on the action.

Are Live Casino games actually live?

+

Absolutely! Each broadcast is streamed without any latency. All of the gestures and actions performed by the dealers during these games are viewed live and in real-time. It’s this transparency that make such a strong argument in favor of Live Casino games.

As a beginner, can I play Live Casino games?

+

Yes. Each player, regardless of their level, whether they are a beginner or a “regular,” can indulge themselves in Live Casino games. However, we always recommend that you learn the rules and basics of the selected game, especially if it is your first time. You can find all the necessary information and advice that pertains to our games in our online casino. And please note that live games do not have a demo version; only sessions with real money bets can be played. Quick tip: If you’re a beginner, a great method to approach the game is to learn the strategies used by other players and then slowly increase the amount of your bets.

How di I leave a game in progress?

+

You are free to leave the table of a Live Casino game at any time, whether you have placed a bet (with real money) or not. To do this, simply close the window of the game. Live Casino games offer the kind of excitement and fun that can also be found in land-based casinos. You’re always just a click away from choosing one of the 20 exciting games available.

Live Casino games available on our site

OFFICIAL CONCESSIONARY
IN COLLABORATION WITH
SOCIAL MEDIAS
PLAY RESPONSIBLY

FR

Qu’est-ce qu’un jeu Live Casino ?

+

Les jeux Live Casino vous proposent de participer à des sessions en direct où la présence d’un véritable croupier expérimenté et d’autres joueurs favorisera une ambiance unique, dynamique et luxueuse. Par ailleurs, l’ajout de nombreux side bets games et la possibilité de sélectionner des mises variées favorisent la popularité des jeux Live Casino. Vous souhaitez examiner en détails chacune de vos sessions ? La diffusion en streaming de nombreux plans vous permettra de ne manquer aucun moment décisif. Inutile de posséder un équipement spécifique pour en profiter ; votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile habituel sera suffisant pour participer à ces parties endiablées.

Les jeux Live Casino sont réellement en direct ?

+

Absolument ! Evidemment, chaque diffusion en streaming n’évoque aucune latence. Par ailleurs, chaque fait et geste du croupier lors de ces sessions peut être visionné en direct live ; la transparence est donc un argument majeur des jeux Live Casino.

Puis-je jouer à un jeu Live Casino en tant que joueur débutant ?

+

Oui, chaque joueur peut s’adonner aux jeux Live Casino, et ce, qu’il soit débutant ou un « habitué » des casinos en ligne. Cependant, dans un premier temps, nous vous recommandons d’assimiler les règles et mécanismes de base du jeu sélectionné. A ce titre, vous retrouverez depuis notre casino en ligne toutes les informations et recommandations nécessaires. Enfin, notez qu’aucune version de démonstration ne peut être utilisée ; seules les parties évoquant des mises non-fictives (argent réel) sont accessibles. En tant que débutant, analyser les stratégies des autres joueurs et développer progressivement le montant de vos mises sont des méthodes idéales.

Comment quitter une session en cours ?

+

Vous pouvez quitter la table d’un jeu Live Casino à chaque moment, et ce, que vous ayez ou non misé de l’argent réel. Pour cela, il vous suffit de fermer l’onglet désigné via l’interface de votre jeu. Les jeux Live Casino proposent une expérience similaire aux divertissements disponibles depuis les établissements terrestres. Lors ce ces sessions, vous pouvez choisir en un seul clic l’une des 20 tables accessibles.

Les jeux Casino Live disponibles depuis notre site

CONCESSION OFFICIELLE
EN COLLABORATION AVEC
RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX
JOUEZ RESPONSABLE